New look for Fall 2011

It’s that time of year again to go back to school and work on developing an ulcer. School started on Tuesday and hasn’t been too terrible for the most part, other than finding out I’m probably not going to graduate on time, but that’s a whole different blog all together.

Recently I have been driven nuts by my hair. It’s been SOOO ungodly hot in Missouri this whole summer, and having mid-back length hair adds to the heat. I started getting tired of spending so much time blow-drying and styling it. I decided it was time for a change.

I got impulsive and cut off 10.5 inches to donate to Locks of Love today. This is my 2nd time donating (last time I donated 15.5 inches.) I’m not sold on my new look, but it’s hair and it grows back. So, here’s my new soccer-mom haircut.

Before Image

Before

After

After

Side/back

Me with my donation. I decided that hair is instantly gross once it's no longer attached.

One thought on “New look for Fall 2011

Leave a Reply

