Snow and Frost Panos

I normally upload my photos to facebook to share with friends, but with facebook changing their photo uploading application, it no longer accepts any photos that are over 8000 pixels on any side, which means the death of the panoramic. So, I thought I would upload a few of my panos that I have done over the last week here to share with everyone. Please click on the Pano to see them full size. You may need to be patient, they are larger files as each pano is at least 8 photos stitched together.

One thought on “Snow and Frost Panos

  1. Hi
    Really like your photos. I work at an meeting centre in Denmark, and would like to display some of these winter photos on our displays during the winter. Could we be allowed to do this?

    Kindly Aki

Leave a Reply

