Madness? NO! This is STUDIO!

As I’m sure you’re all aware, I am NOT a studio person. Everything about it bugs me. My style is completely photojournalistic, and I love to be on location capturing the action, not locked in a hot, cramped studio on the 3rd floor of Grinstead. Our latest studio assignment was all about learning how to properly light metal. Most people did the usual: necklaces, candle holders, etc. I decided to light some dinosaurs I got at Hobby Lobby in Independence. Here are some results.

On another note, we’re going on to week 10 on Monday, which means we’re more than half way done. Soon there will be no more studio for me!!

 

One thought on “Madness? NO! This is STUDIO!

Leave a Reply

