Editorial #6- Travel/lifestyle

For this assignment I documented my boyfriend’s and my trip to Kansas City. I am from a small town in Iowa and have never lived in a big city. I wanted to bring some of that small town wonder to my photos, so I started out with little shots of the car, the rain, the road, and then moved to shots of the country, the trees, the waterfalls, and finally ended up in the glamorous city. I just wanted to show the contrast between the country and the big city life. Here are a few of my shots. You can see more by visiting my flicker page: Here


Leave a Reply

