Books for Sale!

As some of you may have heard, I professionally published a book of my wildlife photography. It’s a collection of images I have taken over the last two years and put together. I have put a lot of work into shooting, editing, and creating everything that went into the book, and I would love to share it with you guys. If you’re interested, you can preview the first fifteen pages. If you’d like to see more pages, send me a message and I can arrange something for you. Since I am a poor, unemployed college student, and I’m hoping to do this whole “photography” thing for a living, you can purchase your own copy! The books are nice, large 8″ x 10″ pages, and you can choose between hard cover with a dust jacket with a dedication and about the author page, or there is the slightly cheaper alternative of the soft cover. These books are perfect coffee table books and they make great gifts (Mother’s day is coming up!!) Anyway, if you could check out the link, it would be greatly appreciated.
http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/1273777

Thanks for all your help!
Holly Hildreth

Leave a Reply

